Address
1009 North 10th Street
McAllen, Texas, 78501


Principal
Cindy Pena
Cindy.Pena@mcallenisd.net


IB Coordinator
Marissa M. Sarabando
Marissa.Sarabando@mcallenisd.net

IB Coordinator (Recruitment & Retention)
Laura Nikstad
Laura.Nikstad@mcallenisd.net

MYP Coordinator
Nellie Kowalski
Nellie.Kowalski@mcallenisd.net


IB Counselor
Eduardo Lopez, Jr.
Eduardo.Lopezjr@mcallenisd.net                 http://www.ibcounselor.com/   


College Admissions Specialist
Cynthia Villegas
Cynthia.Villegas@mcallenisd.net


Phone
(956) 632-3222


Fax
(956) 632-3662